Virtual Tour
Open House: Saturday 19th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 20th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 21st September: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 22nd September: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd September: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 24th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 25th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th September: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

Welcome to Onyx. Setting the standard for quality in Clayton Heights. This stunning 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath plus a den townhome offers everything you are looking for in your new home. All units have side by side double garages. These units offer extra's you won't find in other developments such as in-floor radiant heating on the top 2 floors, combi-boilers with on demand hot water and optional air conditioning. Well appointed with quartz counter tops and wood cabinetry, rich laminate flooring, fully ready for smart home technology. Don't miss your opportunity to own one of these attractive townhomes.

Amenities

Club House Exercise Centre