316 12320 222 Street, Maple Ridge

MLS®: R2496561
1052 Sq.Ft. 2 Baths 3 Beds 2020 Built
Open House: Sunday 20th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 23rd September: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 24th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 25th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 1st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 2nd October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 3rd October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 4th October: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Move-In Ready! Virtual Tours available. Located in a quiet cul-de-sac in the heart of Maple Ridge by the greenbelt with gorgeous mountain view, The 222 Phase 2 building offers 65 brand new condos from Bachelor to 3 Bedrooms. Each unit comes with modern kitchen layout with center island, white quartz countertop,vinyl laminate flooring, individually controlled AC/Heat Pump, LED lighting, full-size stainless steel appliances, and quality hardware. Parking and Storage Locker included. Rental allowed and 1 Pet is allowed with no size/breed/height restriction. Sales Centre OPEN NOW Wed - Sun 12-5pm! Address: #113-12320 222 St. Maple Ridge.

Amenities

Bike Room Club House Elevator In Suite Laundry Recreation Center Storage

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Microwave Pantry Sprinkler - Fire